Sunday CLOSED

Mon - Sat 8.00 am - 2.30 pm

 

Admission

Admission Criteria for admission for session 2018-19 (General Category)

27-12-2017 (Wednesday)

Commencement of availability of application form for admission

17-01-2018 (Wednesday)

Last date of submission of application form in school

01-02-2018 (Thursday)

Details of candidates who apply for admission under open seats.

08-02-2018 (Thursday)

Uploading marks (as per point system) given to each of the children who applied for admission under open seats

15-02-2018 (Thursday)

The date for displaying the first list of selected candidates (including 1st Waiting List)

16-02-2018 (Friday) to 20-02-2018 (Tuesday)

Resolution of queries of parents, if any regarding the points

28-02-2018 (Wednesday)

Date for displaying the second list of candidates (if any) (including waiting list)

01-03-2018 (Thursday) to 07-03-2018 (Wednesday)

Resolution of queries of parents, if any regarding the points

15-03-2018 (Thursday)

Subsequent list of admission, if any

31-03-2018

Closure of admission process
Admission in classes apart from Pre-School depends on seats available.

Admission Criteria and their points addicted by private unaided recognised Schools for Admission of OPEN SEATS (2018-19)

S. No.                                      Criteria                                                                                Marks

1                                              Neighborhood upto 6KM                                                     60

2                                              Single Parents                                                                         10

3                                              Sibling                                                                                       20

4                                              Staff ward                                                                                 10